You can cancel your membership at any time, prior to your renewal date.
Once cancelled you can continue to edit and update your StickyFolios until the end of your membership period.
Published Folios or Albums will continue to be hosted and will remain online for 10 years after your membership expiration date.
To find out when your account renews:
- Log in to the StickyFolios Builder
- Click Account Tab (upper right Corner)
- Select Subscription
- In this section you will see a list of your memberships. Under each membership you will see your renewal date, the plan type and details.
To cancel: Scroll down to the bottom of the page. Click the red cancel button.
If you don't see the cancel option, please email firstname.lastname@example.org so our team can check on your account status.
Note: If you are trying to cancel after we have tried to renew your membership, you will need to connect with support to cancel your membership.